Testimonials & Reviews

Precision Pain Management, LLC

John A Coccaro, MD

Pain Management & Aesthetics & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Toms River, NJ

16 total reviews

Dr. John A Coccaro always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Coccaro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALLAN C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Doctor Coccaro and his staff are truly a "First Class Operation".
ROBERT K.
Submitted 08/19/20
I was very impressed with the amount of time and caring of the doctor with my pain.
KELLIE C.
Submitted 08/18/20
I love dr c he's the best he explains things like u can understand
CHRISTI N.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr Coccaro and his staff are great!! Dr Coccaro listens and then takes the time to explain.
TINA M.
Submitted 08/17/20
Love the girls at the front desk, always helpful always nice and accommodating.
SUSAN Z.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Cacciatore has helped me change my life from pain. He is the best!
PRECIOU D.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Coccaro and his staff are exceptionally kind, professional and informative. I was recommended to Dr. Coccaro by my physical therapist due to years of back and hip pain. I've recently had the Nevro Spinal Cord implant and the results are wonderful.
KENNETH L.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very professional and caring took the time to make sure I understood what was going on
LISA B.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr Coccaro always goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy with your treatment, and takes the time to explain all options to you. I've had many procedures with him and am now the happy recipient of a spinal cord stimulator. His office staff are wonderful, highly attentive and helpful. I tell everyone I meet with chronic pain issues about precision pain management
EARL S.
Submitted 08/11/20
Doctor Caccaro is excellent, very helpful.
CAROL B.
Submitted 08/11/20
Girls are always friendly. Dr. Coccaro is caring. Only problem is the wait sometimes
LAURA B.
Submitted 08/10/20
Professional atmosphere and prompt service. Always satisfied after my visit
JOHN P.
Submitted 08/10/20
Doctor Coccaro is a great doctor. He takes the time to get to the root of your problem and really explains what’s going on. He also tries to attack the problem from all angles other than surgery. I highly recommend him.
KATHLEEN P.
Submitted 08/10/20
I don't even know how to describe how amazing this entire group is. Doctor Coccaro is probably the most caring loving doctor I have ever met in my life his staff Nicole Tiffany and Michelle Betacular the care taking my calls constantly this was for my mom. I recommend this practice anybody who needs a pain management doctor who needs to see somebody and be taken care of if I can give 20 Stars I would
SUE T.
Submitted 08/10/20
There is no one like him on this God green Earth. He is the most gentle most kind most compassionate doctor I've ever had. If you have pain this is a place to go. I promise.
FRANCES E.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Coccaro and his staff are truly phenomenal. They are kind, courteous, and always attentive. I have O.C.D. and just love the cleanliness & order the place. Dr. Coccaro takes his time to explain & answer all & any concerns. He is great doctor and an excellent surgeon. I am very pleased with my surgery results. I am elated to have such a positive response to my SCS spinal stimulator. I am so looking forward to more pain-free days, and even less sleepless nights